Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

Neil Simon Theatre
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
New York
Los Angeles Theater Center
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 6:00pm
Los Angeles
Circle in the Square
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
Longacre Theatre
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
New York
Metropolitan Room
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
New York
Los Angeles venue to be announced.
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
NYC venue to be announced
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day)
Knickerbocker Country Club
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 11:00am
Tenafly