Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

Brooks Atkinson Theatre
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
New York
The Actors Fund Arts Center
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Brooklyn
New York City Center
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
New York
Pantages Theatre
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Los Angeles
Gerald W. Lynch Theatre
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
New York