Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

Birdland
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
New York
Music Box Theatre
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
New York
Geffen Playhouse
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Los Angeles
Eugene O’Neill Theatre
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
New York
Mainstage Theater
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
New York
Catalina Jazz Club
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:30pm
Los Angeles
Tom Rolla’s Gardenia
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00pm
West Hollywood