Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

AMC Lincoln Square
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
The Golden Theatre
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
New York
The Belasco Theatre
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 10:00pm
New York
The Lyceum Theatre
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
The Lyric Theatre
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
New York
Metropolitan Room
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
New York
Parker Playhouse
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Fort Lauderdale
Marriot Marquis New York
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
New York
Los Angeles venue to be announced.
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
NYC venue to be announced
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:30pm