The Career Center Orientation (Burbank) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (Burbank)

An introduction to all The Career Center programs and services, including career development workshops, including resume, job seeking, and interviewing, group and individual career counseling and our job bulletin. This event is open to all entertainment professionals. Orientation is held every Monday except for legal holidays. 

Location: 

The Actors Fund - Burbank
2520 W. Olive Avenue., #300
Burbank, CA 91505

Attendance Rules: 

No reservation or pre-registration required. If you are a member of an entertainment industry union, please bring your card.
Please arrive at least 5 minutes early to check in. No latecomers will be admitted. No exceptions.

Contact Name: 

The Career Center

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

323.933.9244 ext. 450

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday

Dates: 

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 06, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 03, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 09, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 07, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017,
10:00 am11:30 am