The Career Center Orientation (NY) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (NY)

Welcome to the weekly Orientation for The Career Center (NYC). Please bring your card with you if you are a member of an entertainment union. Orientation for The Career Center (NYC) is held every Monday at 12 nn and some Monday evenings at 5 pm.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th floor
New York, NY 10019

Contact Name: 

Rita Renner

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

917.281.5959

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except legal holidays

Dates: 

Monday, Feb 26, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 05, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 12, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 19, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 26, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 02, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 09, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 23, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 07, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 04, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 11, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 25, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 02, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 09, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 06, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 01, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 08, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 05, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 03, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 24, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 31, 2018,
12:00 pm2:00 pm