The Career Center Orientation (NY) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (NY)

Welcome to the weekly Orientation for The Career Center (NYC). Please bring your card with you if you are a member of an entertainment union. The Orientation is from 5-6:30 pm. 

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th floor
New York, NY 10019

Contact Name: 

Jared Scheinberg

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

212.221.7300 ext. 255

Recurrence: 

Various Dates

Dates: 

Monday, Feb 12, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Mar 19, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018,
5:00 pm6:30 pm