Every Artist Insured (LA) | Actors Fund

Every Artist Insured (LA)

This seminar will help you understand the Affordable Care Act and give you clear, step-by-step guidance on what your Covered California options are and how to get the most affordable coverage. We will provide important information relevant to freelancers and the self-employed. Find out if you’re eligible for free insurance or subsidies. This is an excellent opportunity for unbiased information.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
5757 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA

Attendance Rules: 

This event is free and open to everyone.

Contact Name: 

Artist Health Insurance Resource Center

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

855.491.3357

Recurrence: 

Every Monday at 11 am and the first Wednesday of every month at 1:30 pm.

Dates: 

Monday, Jan 22, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jan 29, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Feb 05, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Feb 12, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Feb 26, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Mar 05, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Mar 12, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Mar 19, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Mar 26, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Apr 02, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Apr 09, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Apr 23, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, May 07, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jun 04, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jun 11, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jun 25, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 02, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 09, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Aug 06, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Oct 01, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Nov 05, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Dec 03, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018,
11:00 am12:00 pm