The Green Room–12-Step (LA) | Actors Fund

The Green Room–12-Step (LA)

This is a 12–Step 1–hour Open Discussion meeting.  This weekly meeting is intended for those who struggle with alcohol and would like to quit drinking.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
5757 Wilshire Blve, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP required.  Street parking is available south and north of Wilshire and on side streets.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Friday except holidays

Dates: 

Friday, Feb 23, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Mar 02, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Mar 09, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Mar 23, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Mar 30, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Apr 06, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Apr 13, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Apr 20, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Apr 27, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, May 04, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jun 01, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jun 08, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 06, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 03, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 07, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 05, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 02, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 09, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 07, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018,
12:30 pm1:30 pm