Resume Writing (LA) | Actors Fund

Resume Writing (LA)

Are you tired of sending your resume out and not getting any response? In this workshop you will gain techniques, tips and tools that will increase your visibility in a competitive job market. Get acquainted with your transferable skills and accomplishments and begin to market them effectively.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
5757 Wilshire Blvd., #400
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Prerequisite: 

The Career Center Orientation is a pre-requisite for attending the weekly workshops.

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP Required. Please be on time. Latecomers will not be admitted.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Second Tuesday of every month

Dates: 

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 08, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm