15-Day #TheCreativeLife LinkedIn Challenger Kickoff (ET) | Actors Fund
Past Event

15-Day #TheCreativeLife LinkedIn Challenger Kickoff (ET)

Workshop Hours: 10:00am - 11:30am PT / 12:00pm - 1:30pm CT/ 1:00pm - 2:30pm ET

PREREQUISITE:
LinkedIn Suite for Entertainment, Unit 3: Networking, Content Creation |  November 5th 

15-Day #TheCreativeLife LinkedIn Challenge is an immersive social media experience that will provide participants with the opportunity to practice using the platform with substantial accountability and technical support from a staff member of The Career Center and former Challengers. The Challenge includes:

  • Publishing content onto the LinkedIn newsfeed
  • Daily activities that will strengthen your LinkedIn navigation skills 

Upcoming Challenge Dates: 

  • November 10–November 24 

The Challenger Kickoffs take place 2 days prior to Challenge Day 1 in order to provide Challengers with a few days to process the guidelines and prepare to carve out time into their schedules to increase their LinkedIn activity. 

We look forward to helping you cultivate your LinkedIn presence! 

Location: 

Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate. 

Attendance Rules: 

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure that you are on time.

Contact Name: 

Alexandria Bellivan

Contact Email: