Asian American and Pacific Islander Entertainment Professionals Gathering | Actors Fund

Asian American and Pacific Islander Entertainment Professionals Gathering

The Actors Fund's monthly Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Entertainment Professionals Gathering will offer a virtual supportive space on the first Tuesday of every month. This monthly offering provides a supportive, encouraging and uplifting community for Asian American and Pacific Islander entertainment professionals. Group themes will cover facilitator generated content and member led dialogue about current issues impacting AAPI entertainment professionals both within and outside of the entertainment industry.  

Please note that this is not a psychotherapy group and does not provide mental health treatment. If you are in need of mental health support, please reach out to The Actors Fund: actorsfund.org/MentalHealth.

This support group is available to anyone living in the United States, Puerto Rico and US territories. 

Prerequisite: 

No prerequisite.

Location: 

via Zoom

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Meets the first Tuesday of every month 12:00pm-1:30pm PT / 2:00pm-3:30pm CT / 3:00pm-4:30pm ET

Dates: 

Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 07, 2021,
12:00 pm1:30 pm