Budgeting Nuts & Bolts (ET) | Actors Fund

Budgeting Nuts & Bolts (ET)

A single-session workshop focused on identifying financial goals and getting specific about the flow of money in our lives. Participants will learn simple strategies for tracking income and expenses in a way that makes sense for performing arts and entertainment industry professionals who don’t always earn and spend the same way each month, and get connected with resources and an action plan to take the next step.

This workshop is held monthly on the first Tuesday of each month (except holiday weeks), and some Wednesday evenings at 5:00 pm ET.

***Beginning in April 2020 and until further notice this event will be held online only via Zoom webinar. There is no in-person meeting.***

Location: 

***Until further notice this event will be conducted virtually (online) only. ***
Participants must RSVP via Eventbrite to receive instructions for joining the webinar.

Prerequisite: 

Registration via Eventbrite is required.

Attendance Rules: 

Registration via Eventbrite required. This workshop is free, confidential, and open to all professionals in performing arts and entertainment.

Contact Name: 

Rebecca Selkowe

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

First Tuesday of every month, except holiday weeks, at 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 9:00 am PT

Dates: 

Tuesday, Dec 01, 2020,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 05, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 02, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 02, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, May 04, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 01, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 03, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 07, 2021,
12:00 pm2:00 pm