Budgeting Nuts & Bolts - Evening (ET) | Actors Fund
Past Event

Budgeting Nuts & Bolts - Evening (ET)

Workshop Hours: 5:00pm ET / 4:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm PT

To get where you want to go, you must know your starting point. This single-session workshop helps you to identify your financial goals and stop guessing and get specific about how money is moving in and out of your life. You will learn simple strategies for tracking your income and expenses in a way that makes sense for performing artists and entertainment professionals who don’t always earn and spend the same way each month, and be connected with resources and an action plan to take the next step.

This two-hour workshop is held monthly on the first Tuesday of each month (except holiday weeks), and some Wednesdays as noted.

Prerequisite: 

Registration via Eventbrite is required.

Location: 

***Beginning in April 2020 and until further notice this event will be conducted virtually (online) only.*** 
Participants must register via Eventbrite to receive instructions for joining the webinar.

Attendance Rules: 

Registration via Eventbrite required. This workshop is free, confidential and open to all professionals in performing arts and entertainment.

Contact Name: 

Rebecca Selkowe

Contact Email: