Career Assessment (LA) | Actors Fund

Career Assessment (LA)

Here is your chance to explore and prioritize your values, skills, and interests while getting a better understanding of the jobs that best fit you. Your creative talents can be put to good use in many facets throughout the world of work.

Location: 

The Actors Fund 5757 Wilshire Blvd., #400 Los Angeles, CA 90036

Prerequisite: 

The Career Center Orientation is a pre-requisite for attending the weekly workshops.

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP Required. Please be on time. Latecomers will not be admitted.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

First and Third Tuesday of every month

Dates: 

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019,
10:00 am12:30 pm