Career Assessment (PT) | Actors Fund
Past Event

Career Assessment (PT)

Please note your time zone: 10am-12pm (PT); Noon-2pm (CT); 1pm-3pm (ET)

PREREQUISITE: Must have attended The Career Center Orientation | Weekly on Mondays & Thursdays

Join us to explore and prioritize your values, skills, interests and preferences, in order to gain a better understanding of the jobs that are the best fit for you.

Location: 

Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required).

Attendance Rules: 

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure your device is operational. 

Contact Email: