The Career Center Orientation (NY) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (NY)

Welcome to the Monday evening Orientation for The Career Center (NYC), which meets from 5-6:30 pm. Please register to attend, and bring your card with you if you are a member of an entertainment union (not required). 

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th floor
New York, NY 10019

Contact Name: 

Jared Scheinberg

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

212.221.7300 ext. 255

Recurrence: 

Fourth Monday, Except for May and December 2019

Dates: 

Monday, Jan 27, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Feb 24, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Mar 30, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Apr 27, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 29, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Jul 27, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Aug 31, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Sep 28, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Oct 26, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Monday, Nov 30, 2020,
5:00 pm6:30 pm