The Career Center Orientation (PT) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (PT)

Please note your time zone: 1-2:30 pm (PT);  3-4:30 pm (CT);  4-5:30 pm (ET)

As some of you might have heard, due to the evolving situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), The Actors Fund is continually evaluating how we can best promote the health and safety of our community while still providing access to our services. In the meantime it has become necessary to close our Los Angeles office and temporarily transition our in-person programs to online and phone meetings only for the coming weeks.

An introduction to all The Career Center programs and services, including career development workshops, including resume, job seeking, and interviewing, group and individual career counseling and our job bulletin. This workshop is open to all entertainment professionals. 

Location: 

Online - Via Zoom 

Attendance Rules: 

Click the RSVP link above to register.  

Contact Name: 

The Career Center

Contact Email: 

Dates: 

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 04, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 04, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 01, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021,
1:00 pm2:30 pm