COVID-19 SUPPORT GROUP FOR PEOPLE LIVING WITH HIV | Actors Fund

COVID-19 SUPPORT GROUP FOR PEOPLE LIVING WITH HIV

This is an eight week support group.

 How can the HIV community best support each other during this time of COVID-19?

Open to all Actors Fund clients living with HIV. 

Location: 

Via the ZOOM Platform

Time:

1:30 – 3:00 pm EST

12:30 – 2pm CST

10:30 –12:00pm PST

Prerequisite: 

This group is for Actors Fund clients who are living with HIV.

Group will be limited to 25 participants and slots will be filled on a first response basis.

Attendance Rules: 

Group members will be asked to complete a group participation form and an informed consent.

Contact Name: 

Alison Ankeny

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

First and Third Tuesday of the month for 8 weeks

Dates: 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021,
10:30 am12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 01, 2021,
10:30 am12:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021,
10:30 am12:00 pm