Debtors Anonymous (NYC) | Actors Fund

Debtors Anonymous (NYC)

Debtors Anonymous is a non-profit organization that offers hope for people whose use of unsecured debt causes problems and suffering in their lives and the lives of others. Members find relief by working the D.A. recovery program based on the Twelve-Step principles. 

If you identify with some or all aspects of compulsive debting, and wish to stop incurring unsecured debt, you are invited to join Debtors Anonymous on the path of recovery by attending meetings, reading D.A. literature, seeking the advice of a program sponsor, and following the Twelve Steps.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Prerequisite: 

None

Attendance Rules: 

None

Contact Name: 

Financial Wellness Program

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday

Dates: 

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, May 07, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 01, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 03, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020,
6:15 pm7:30 pm