Every Artist Insured: Getting Affordable Coverage in NY/NJ During COVID-19 (Eastern Daylight Time) | Actors Fund

Every Artist Insured: Getting Affordable Coverage in NY/NJ During COVID-19 (Eastern Daylight Time)

This webinar will help you understand the Affordable Care Act and give you clear, step-by-step guidance on what all your insurance options are and how to get the most affordable coverage. We will provide important information relevant to freelancers and the self-employed. Find out how to re-estimate your income during a pandemic and see if you’re eligible for free insurance, the $20/month plan or subsidies. This is an excellent opportunity for unbiased, comprehensive information.

Note: This is geared towards those living in the NY and NJ area. If you live in CA, please sign up for our CA workshop.

Location: 

Online only 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required via Zoom. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday excluding holidays

Dates: 

Thursday, Oct 01, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 03, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020,
12:30 pm2:00 pm