Good Grief (ET) | Actors Fund

Good Grief (ET)

Virutally join other performing arts and entertainment industry professionals 55 and older who are grieving the recent death of a loved one. This free eight-week support group will provide a space to share feelings around loss and grief, as well as ideas for coping safely during challenging times. We understand that the extended COVID restrictions may be difficult and hope that this group will also alleviate some feelings of isolation. 

Location: 

All sessions will be held via Zoom 

2:00 pm (ET)/1:00 pm (CT)/11:00 am (PT)

Prerequisite: 

An initial interview with group facilitators is required for all participants.

Attendance Rules: 

Participants must attend all 8 sessions. 

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday for 8 weeks

Dates: 

Thursday, May 06, 2021,
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021,
2:00 pm3:30 pm