The Green Room - Alcoholics Anonymous (PST) | Actors Fund

The Green Room - Alcoholics Anonymous (PST)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all Underearners Anonymous have been cancelled at The Actors Fund. You may reference the national online directory for virtual meetings.

This is a 12–Step 1–hour Open Discussion meeting.  This weekly meeting is intended for those who struggle with alcohol and would like to quit drinking.

Location: 

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP required.  Street parking is available south and north of Wilshire and on side streets.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Friday (except holidays)

Dates: 

Friday, Jul 17, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 24, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Jul 31, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 07, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 14, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 21, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Aug 28, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 04, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 11, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 18, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Sep 25, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 02, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 09, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 16, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 23, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Oct 30, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 06, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 13, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 20, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Nov 27, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 04, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 11, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Friday, Dec 18, 2020,
12:30 pm1:30 pm