How to Job Search During a Pandemic, Part 2 | Actors Fund

How to Job Search During a Pandemic, Part 2

Workshop Hours: 1:00pm - 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm - 2:00pm CT / 10:00am - 12:00pm PT

Are you interested in learning how to navigate your job search during pandemic? Do you need to discuss challenges the pandemic has burdened you with as a job seeker? If so, you're in the right place! 

In part two of Job Search During a Pandemic you will: 

  • Review important points to consider before intiating a job search amid these unprecedented times. 
  • Discuss areas where you should be focusing your energy and how to manage your time  
  • Take a deeper dive into prioritizing your wants and needs

Please Note: This workshop series is not sequential. Participants can take parts 1 and 2 in any order. 

Location: 

Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required).

To access the link to the meeting please register via Zoom. 

Attendance Rules: 

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure that you are on time.

Contact Name: 

Alexandria Bellivan

Contact Email: 

Dates: 

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020,
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020,
1:00 pm3:00 pm