Job Search Fundamentals (NYC) | Actors Fund

Job Search Fundamentals (NYC)

A new job search is a deeply personal venture that requires those involved to roll up their sleeves and work through a series of tough questions. If an individual is to be successful in their search, he or she must clearly identify and articulate their wants and needs.   

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Prerequisite: 

Contact Name: 

Alexandria Bellivan

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

212.221.7300

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday

Dates: 

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, May 02, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, May 09, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019,
10:00 am12:00 pm