LinkedIn | The Digital Network (ET) | Actors Fund

LinkedIn | The Digital Network (ET)

In this hands-on session, users learn how to set up and tweak their personal profiles in addition to learning how to network on the platform in a meaningful way. 

Workshop Hours: 2:30pm - 4:30 pm ET / 1:30pm - 3:30pm CT / 11:30am - 1:30pm PT 

Location: 

Via Zoom, an online video conferencing system that we will be using for class. You will need a device with internet connectivity to participate (a headset or earphones with a mic are recommended, though not required).

To access the link to the meeting please register via Zoom

Prerequisite: 

The Career Center Orientation | Weekly Monday Afternoons EST & PST

Attendance Rules: 

Class will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure that you are on time. 

Contact Name: 

Alexandria Bellivan

Contact Email: 

Dates: 

Thursday, Oct 08, 2020,
2:30 pm4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020,
2:30 pm4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020,
2:30 pm4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020,
2:30 pm4:30 pm