Mind Body Spirit - A Group for Black Women Working in the Entertainment Industry | Actors Fund

Mind Body Spirit - A Group for Black Women Working in the Entertainment Industry

Mind Body Spirit, a group for Black women in entertainment, provides an opportunity for connection, creative growth, affinity, diversity, and community. We welcome and encourage all Black women across the entertainment community to join us. Our next group will begin on Tuesday, August 24th and will run weekly for 8 weeks. Group is held on Zoom. 

RSVP by 8/10 . Pre-group interview required to join group. If you are a Black Woman working in the entertainment industry and you're interested in joining us or learning more please email pdamato@actorsfund.org.

Prerequisite: 

A pregroup interview with the group facilitators is required before being admitted.

Location: 

Online PT

Attendance Rules: 

Must intend to complete all 8 sessions.

Contact Name: 

Pilar Haile-Damato

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Tuesday from 8/24 - 10/12 2:00pm - 4:00pm PT / 4:00pm - 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm - 7:00pm ET

Dates: 

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021,
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021,
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021,
2:00 pm4:00 pm