National Dancer Info Session | Actors Fund

National Dancer Info Session

LEARN ABOUT DANCER SERVICES AT THE ACTORS FUND

Please Note your time zone:
10 am -11 am (PT)
11 am - Noon (MT)
Noon - 1 pm (CT)
1 pm - 2 pm (ET)

 

 

 

 

Location: 

Zoom Meeting

Contact Name: 

Patch Schwadron

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

917.281.5954

Recurrence: 

Second and Fourth Thursdays - 10 am PT/Noon CT/1 pm ET

Dates: 

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 09, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 09, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm