Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey | Actors Fund
Past Event

Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey

Time: 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET

Wondering what it takes for someone with a background in performing arts or entertainment to become a successful entrepreneur?

If so, please join us for our upcoming Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey webinar. In this webinar, you will have a chance to hear from graduates of the Creative Entrepreneur Project about the businesses they have created, the insights they have gained and the strategies they have used to succeed.

About The Creative Entrepreneur Project

The Creative Entrepreneur Project equips performing arts and entertainment professionals with resources to successfully navigate the entrepreneurial journey and increase their income and independence through business ownership. The multifaceted program includes a series of assessments, seminars, workshops, resources, tools, supportive services and groups to help entrepreneurs thrive.

Location: 

Zoom Webinar

Attendance Rules: 

The webinar will begin at the scheduled time, so please be prompt. Log in a few minutes early to ensure your device is operational.

Contact Name: 

Dara Blaine

Contact Email: