Resume Writing Workshop Part I (NY) | Actors Fund

Resume Writing Workshop Part I (NY)

Are you tired of submitting resumes and getting no response? Are you unsure of what you should put on your resume? Are you hesitant about creating a resume on your own?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, please join us for our two part Resume Workshop focusing on how to write a winning resume.

This workshop will explore current resume trends, norms, and employer expectations. Examine current technologies and the way we should be creating and marketing our resumes for today’s competitive job market.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 Seventh Avenue, 10th Fl
New York, NY 10019

Prerequisite: 

Contact Name: 

Patch Schwadron

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

9172815954

Dates: 

Monday, Feb 10, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Mar 02, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Mar 16, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Mar 30, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Apr 13, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Apr 27, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, May 11, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Jun 01, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Jun 15, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Jun 29, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Sep 14, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Sep 28, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Oct 19, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Nov 02, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Nov 16, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am
Monday, Dec 07, 2020,
9:45 am11:45 am