Spotlight Series - Focus on Musicians | Actors Fund
Past Event

Spotlight Series - Focus on Musicians

About this event

Spotlight on Musicians

Musicians develop a wide range of communication, collaboration and organizational skills while building their careers in music. Our panel will share how they have parlayed those skills into new opportunities that either complement their continued artistic efforts or lead to new meaningful fields of endeavor.

During this discussion you will:

  • Hear from peers who have successfully applied their professional skills to new and different settings. 
  • Learn about jobs and fields - in the fast-evolving labor market - where your professional skill sets are needed and wanted.
  • Connect with resources for identifying new directions and to support your job search.

Prerequisite: 

Registration required.

Location: 

Online webinar via Zoom. Please note your time zone.

11:00am - 12:30pm PT / 12:00pm - 1:30pm MT / 1:00pm - 2:30 pm CT / 2:00pm - 3:30pm ET

Attendance Rules: 

You will receive reminders 48-hours, 2-hours and 10-minutes before the event starts.

Contact Name: 

Patch Schwadron

Contact Email: