Understanding AFL-CIO/ Union Plus Medicare Advantage Plans (ET) | Actors Fund

Understanding AFL-CIO/ Union Plus Medicare Advantage Plans (ET)

Workshop Hours: 12:00pm - 1:00pm PT / 2:00pm - 3:00pm CT / 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

This webinar will help you understand the new Medicare Advantage PPO Plans sponsored by the AFL-CIO and Union Plus. There will be time at the end for Q&A. 

Location: 

Online only - please click on "via Zoom" to RSVP 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. This link is individual to you and can't be shared. 

Contact Name: 

Artists Health Insurance Resource Center

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Biweekly on Tuesdays at 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET through November 2021

Dates: 

Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021,
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021,
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021,
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021,
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021,
3:00 pm4:00 pm