The Virtual Creative Classroom: An Arts Education Symposium | Actors Fund
Past Event

The Virtual Creative Classroom: An Arts Education Symposium

The Career Center at The Actors Fund Presents The Virtual Creative Classroom:
An Arts Education Symposium for the Entertainment and Performing Arts Communities

Are you interested in becoming a virtual teaching artist to supplement your work in the industry?
Already working as a teaching artist, but would like to explore new virtual job opportunities?

• Learn how teaching artists are joining virtual classrooms during these challenging times.
• Discover effective ways to navigate the employment landscape as a virtual teaching artist.
 
Join us, your entertainment/performing arts colleagues and leaders
in the Southern California Arts Education Community
 

10 am - 2 pm PT
12 pm - 4 pm CT
1 pm - 5 pm ET

Location: 

Webinar

Contact Email: