Virtual How To: The Do’s and Don’ts in Presenting Yourself on Zoom (PDT) | Actors Fund
Past Event

Virtual How To: The Do’s and Don’ts in Presenting Yourself on Zoom (PDT)

Do you have concerns about your skills in how to manage your virtual experience on Zoom?

Are you feeling overwhelmed around your ability to adapt to a virtual learning environment?

With the COVID-19 in our midst, and such an extraordinary amount of remote work, education, and other programming in place, we are having virtual daily experiences. Even the interviewing process is being done via Zoom, therefore, understanding how to present yourself professionally and in being seen in your best light is essential.

Join us for our Virtual How To:
The Do’s and Don’ts in Presenting Yourself on Zoom with your Coach,Tom Henschel. 

Tom Henschel is President of Essential Communications. For the past thirty years he has helped hundreds of executives achieve The Look and Sound of Leadership through one-on-one coaching at companies such as Disney, Toyota, AT&T and Warner Bros. He has been facilitating large online Zoom groups for the past three years and has been podcasting since 2008 when people often asked, “What’s a podcast?" Originally trained as a classical actor at The Juilliard School, Tom appeared in over one hundred plays, episodes of television and movies. As a director in theatre, plays under his direction garnered eighteen critics’ awards, including five for Best Director.

10 am - 12 pm PDT

1 pm - 3 pm EDT

12 pm - 2 pm CDT

Location: 

via zoom

Contact Email: