Welcome to Medicare (Eastern Daylight Time) | Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare (Eastern Daylight Time)

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

Location: 

Online only - please click on link to RSVP via eventbrite 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays.

Dates: 

Monday, Jul 13, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 20, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 27, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 03, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 10, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 17, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 24, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 31, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 14, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 21, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 28, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 05, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 19, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 26, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 02, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 09, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 16, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 23, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 30, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 07, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 14, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 21, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 28, 2020,
1:00 pm2:00 pm