Welcome to Medicare (NY) | Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare (NY)

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works,  understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. All attendees will be asked to complete a 5 minute survey at the end of the session. 

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Attendance Rules: 

No reservation required.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays.

Dates: 

Monday, Sep 23, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 30, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 07, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 28, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 04, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 11, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 25, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 02, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 09, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2019,
1:00 pm2:00 pm