Welcome to Medicare (ET) | Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare (ET)

Workshop Hours: 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 12:00pm - 1:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

Location: 

Online only - please click on link to RSVP via Zoom 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays

Dates: 

Monday, Sep 27, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 04, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 18, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 01, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 15, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 29, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 06, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 13, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 20, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 27, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm