Welcome to Medicare (ET) | Actors Fund

Welcome to Medicare (ET)

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage. 

Location: 

Online only - please click on link to RSVP via Zoom 

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP required. You will receive an auto-reply email from Zoom with a link to attend once you've registered. 

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays

Dates: 

Monday, Jan 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Feb 01, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Feb 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Feb 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 01, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 15, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Mar 29, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 05, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 12, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 19, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Apr 26, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 03, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 07, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 14, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 21, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jun 28, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 12, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 19, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 26, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 02, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 09, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 16, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 23, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Aug 30, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 13, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 20, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Sep 27, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 04, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 18, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 25, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 01, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 08, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 15, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 22, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 29, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 06, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 13, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 20, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 27, 2021,
1:00 pm2:00 pm